Curriculum Committee -2023

SI No	Name	Designation and Department of Curriculum Committee
1	Dr J ANusha Merline	PRINCIPAL and Professor of Physiology
2	Dr Sajitha	Asso Professor of Biochemistry (Pre-Clinical Speciality)
3	Dr Apuca Susan Mathew	Professor of Pathology (Para- Clinical Speciality)
4	Dr Christina George	Professor of Psychiatry (Medicine & Allied Discipline)
5	Dr Punitha Thetraravu Oli M	Professor of General Surgery (Surgery & Allied Discipline)
6	Dr Sheldon Goudinho	COORDINATOR, MEU and Professor of Ophthalmology
7	Mr.Charles Cyriac	2019 MBBS, Students Union Chairman